As a professional manufacturer, RUIAN UTO MACHINERY FACTORY engages in the research, design, manufacture and sale of various machines such as plastic packaging machinery, food packaging machinery, and other various and customized machineries for industries and consumers.

Our main products is PE Air Bubble Film Making Machine; Film Blowing Machine, Bag Making Machine, Printing Machine, Recycling Machine,and other accessories.

We offer our top quality machines, best service to satisfy our customers. Our company produces special order and all kinds of machineries such as film blowing machines, bag making machines, printing machines, slitting machines, recycling machines, vacuum packing machines. The major products of our company have been passed by CE & ISO testing.

"UTOPLAS" people have always been persisting in the policy "quality first, customer first" and our products are well sold and exported to Southeast Asia, East of Europe, Middle East, Africa and South America. Our products get a great reputation from customers with high quality, reliable price and distinguished service.

"UTOPLAS" people are willing to cooperate with friends from at home and abroad, march forward hand in hand and create brilliance.

瑞安市AG官方網站機械廠是一家集開發、設計、生產、銷售、服務於一體的塑料包裝機械廠家。本企業憑著先進的技術、務實的精神、全麵的質量管理、配套的設備,取得了顯著的成績。     

AG官方網站機械專業生產機械設備,主要產品有氣泡膜機氣墊膜機)、塑料吹膜機、背心袋製袋機、印刷機、塑料粉碎機、電暈機等多種產品。規格型號齊全,產品暢銷全國各地及歐美,南美,東歐,東南亞,中東,非洲,並深受用戶好評。

AG官方網站機械管理創新,技術創新,產品創新是企業不懈的追求,本廠在造精品、創名牌過程中,把產品質量放在首位,加大質量考核製度,以質量為保證,誠信經營,強化主動服務,強化技術改造力度,加大技術改技措的投入,加快新產品的開發製造速度,以高品質的產品和高質量的服務回報用戶。
 
AG官方網站機械竭誠歡迎各地朋友前來參觀!